2620 NE Fremont St., Portland, OR 97212
503.284.4647
Worship Service 10:00 a.m.
Directions & Contact Info

FUNraisers

We feed our souls through fellowship and friendship and gather in parks, pubs, homes and arcades.  Something for everyone!

FUNraisers are a roster of really fun and interesting events and gatherings organized and sponsored by church members for welcoming and meeting new people.

It is finally feeling like summer, and we’re ready to “Turn UP the FUN” with Fremont’s annual events/auction.  Events debut Sunday, June 4 so be there early or stay a little late to give yourself time to consider 20 different events.   Here’s a list of our events:

Fun-raiser Schedule 2017

Sunday, July 2                Irving Street Kitchen Brunch 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 9                Wilshire Park Picnic and Softball 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 15            Ankeny Vineyards 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 22           Front-Porch Crafts at Maggie’s 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 22           Classical Guitar at Mary K’s 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 29           Oregon Garden         10:00 a.m.

Friday, August 4                Pastor Linda’s Patio Party 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 6              Portland Symphony in Grant Park 6:00p.m.
Sunday, August 13            Brunch in Beth’s Backyard` 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 19         Janet O’s Ragtime Supper 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 20           Kris’s Swedish Lunch 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 2    Camping Trip
Sunday, September 10     Lunch in Sharon’s Garden 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 16  Pinot and Piano 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 1  `        Scrabble with Jan P 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 14       Tea 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 15          Sunset Soiree 5:00 p.m.
Friday, October 27           Wine-tasting with Eric/Prineet 7:00 p.m.

 

cross-and-flame-color-58x100